Merge commit 'dcc7e4bf1d0913123bfafbc58bf47bd41dd5848d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 20:44:52 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 20:46:00 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
* commit 'dcc7e4bf1d0913123bfafbc58bf47bd41dd5848d':
  af_resample: preserve frame properties

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavfilter/af_resample.c

Simple merge