fate: Prefix cllc tests with canopus
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:36:50 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
They belong to the same family of codecs.

tests/fate/lossless-video.mak
tests/ref/fate/canopus-cllc-argb [moved from tests/ref/fate/cllc-argb with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/fate/canopus-cllc-rgb [moved from tests/ref/fate/cllc-rgb with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/fate/canopus-cllc-yuy2-noblock [moved from tests/ref/fate/cllc-yuy2-noblock with 100% similarity]

index bf1a971..d5b10b3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,14 @@
-FATE_CLLC += fate-cllc-argb
-fate-cllc-argb: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/cllc/sample-cllc-argb.avi
+FATE_CANOPUS_CLLC += fate-canopus-cllc-argb
+fate-canopus-cllc-argb: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/cllc/sample-cllc-argb.avi
 
-FATE_CLLC += fate-cllc-rgb
-fate-cllc-rgb: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/cllc/sample-cllc-rgb.avi
+FATE_CANOPUS_CLLC += fate-canopus-cllc-rgb
+fate-canopus-cllc-rgb: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/cllc/sample-cllc-rgb.avi
 
-FATE_CLLC += fate-cllc-yuy2-noblock
-fate-cllc-yuy2-noblock: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/cllc/sample-cllc-yuy2-noblock.avi
+FATE_CANOPUS_CLLC += fate-canopus-cllc-yuy2-noblock
+fate-canopus-cllc-yuy2-noblock: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/cllc/sample-cllc-yuy2-noblock.avi
 
-FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV-$(call DEMDEC, AVI, CLLC) += $(FATE_CLLC)
-fate-cllc: $(FATE_CLLC)
+FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV-$(call DEMDEC, AVI, CLLC) += $(FATE_CANOPUS_CLLC)
+fate-canopus-cllc: $(FATE_CANOPUS_CLLC)
 
 FATE_LAGARITH += fate-lagarith-rgb24
 fate-lagarith-rgb24: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/lagarith/lag-rgb24.avi