lavf/utils: fix if_( style
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:01:25 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
libavformat/utils.c

index e44b45c..bbee059 100644 (file)
@@ -3827,7 +3827,7 @@ int av_get_frame_filename(char *buf, int buf_size, const char *path, int number)
                 if (percentd_found)
                     goto fail;
                 percentd_found = 1;
-                if(number < 0)
+                if (number < 0)
                     nd += 1;
                 snprintf(buf1, sizeof(buf1), "%0*d", nd, number);
                 len = strlen(buf1);