tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Adjust threshold for G2M
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 08:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 19:15:33 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
G2M allows large images from small input and also reallocates
multiple buffers on any resolution change.

Fixes: Timeout (22sec -> 5sec)
Fixes: 18022/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_G2M_fuzzer-5089192530411520

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c

index 3997350..c71cd77 100644 (file)
@@ -145,6 +145,7 @@ int LLVMFuzzerTestOneInput(const uint8_t *data, size_t size) {
     case AV_CODEC_ID_MSRLE:     maxpixels /= 16;  break;
     case AV_CODEC_ID_QTRLE:     maxpixels /= 16;  break;
     case AV_CODEC_ID_SANM:      maxpixels /= 16;  break;
+    case AV_CODEC_ID_G2M:       maxpixels /= 64;  break;
     case AV_CODEC_ID_GIF:       maxpixels /= 16;  break;
         // Performs slow frame rescaling in C
     case AV_CODEC_ID_GDV:       maxpixels /= 512; break;