avcodec/dstdec: Fix "warning: initialization from incompatible pointer type [enabled...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 15 May 2016 02:28:31 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 15 May 2016 10:21:15 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dstdec.c

index 13be24a..368cb64 100644 (file)
@@ -320,7 +320,7 @@ static int decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
     for (i = 0; i < samples_per_frame; i++) {
         for (ch = 0; ch < channels; ch++) {
             const unsigned felem = map_ch_to_felem[ch];
-            const int16_t (*filter)[256] = s->filter[felem];
+            int16_t (*filter)[256] = s->filter[felem];
             uint8_t *status = s->status[ch];
             int prob, residual, v;