libavfilter/lavfutils: remove useless NULL check on codec context
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:55:13 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
The code would crash before if it was NULL

Fixes CID733804
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/lavfutils.c

index a4711f9..62cf167 100644 (file)
@@ -85,8 +85,7 @@ int ff_load_image(uint8_t *data[4], int linesize[4],
     av_image_copy(data, linesize, (const uint8_t **)frame->data, frame->linesize, *pix_fmt, *w, *h);
 
 end:
-    if (codec_ctx)
-        avcodec_close(codec_ctx);
+    avcodec_close(codec_ctx);
     if (format_ctx)
         avformat_close_input(&format_ctx);
     av_freep(&frame);