sndio_dec: Add missing includes for av_gettime()
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 10:11:58 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 11:20:53 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
This is necessary after the old av_gettime in libavformat was
dropped.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavdevice/sndio_dec.c

index a29a088..58caaa1 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 #include "libavformat/avformat.h"
 #include "libavformat/internal.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 #include "libavformat/avformat.h"
 #include "libavformat/internal.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
+#include "libavutil/time.h"
 
 #include "sndio_common.h"
 
 
 #include "sndio_common.h"