Merge commit 'e21d85309943a51b7808f5e01dd258b262e09148'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 19:21:10 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 19:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
* commit 'e21d85309943a51b7808f5e01dd258b262e09148':
  FATE: add a test for the SVQ1 header byte swapping

Conflicts:
tests/fate/qt.mak

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/qt.mak
tests/ref/fate/svq1-headerswap [new file with mode: 0644]

index 6d78822..670523e 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,9 @@ fate-rpza: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/rpza/rpza2.mov -t 2 -pix_fmt rgb2
 FATE_QT-$(call DEMDEC, MOV, SVQ1) += fate-svq1
 fate-svq1: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/svq1/marymary-shackles.mov -an -t 10
 
+FATE_QT-$(call DEMDEC, MOV, SVQ1) += fate-svq1-headerswap
+fate-svq1-headerswap: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/svq1/ct_ending_cut.mov -frames 4
+
 FATE_QT-$(call ALLYES, MOV_DEMUXER SVQ3_DECODER ZLIB) += fate-svq3
 fate-svq3: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/svq3/Vertical400kbit.sorenson3.mov -t 6 -an
 
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/svq1-headerswap b/tests/ref/fate/svq1-headerswap
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d9f9597
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+#tb 0: 1/10
+0,          0,          0,        1,    58814, 0x5caad04b
+0,          1,          1,        1,    58814, 0x98d8ceb8
+0,          2,          2,        1,    58814, 0x8925cdb0
+0,          3,          3,        1,    58814, 0x6ffc02c3