lavfi/anullsrc: simplify logging code in config_props
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 00:39:48 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 15:53:13 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
libavfilter/asrc_anullsrc.c

index 4989638..767dcf3 100644 (file)
@@ -98,10 +98,8 @@ static int config_props(AVFilterLink *outlink)
 {
     ANullContext *null = outlink->src->priv;
     char buf[128];
-    int chans_nb;
 
-    chans_nb = av_get_channel_layout_nb_channels(null->channel_layout);
-    av_get_channel_layout_string(buf, sizeof(buf), chans_nb, null->channel_layout);
+    av_get_channel_layout_string(buf, sizeof(buf), 0, null->channel_layout);
     av_log(outlink->src, AV_LOG_VERBOSE,
            "sample_rate:%d channel_layout:'%s' nb_samples:%d\n",
            null->sample_rate, buf, null->nb_samples);