libvorbisdec: set sample type
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 14:38:00 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 14:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
Fixes regression

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libvorbisdec.c

index 8f5f9d8..c56be29 100644 (file)
@@ -99,6 +99,7 @@ static int oggvorbis_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avccontext) {
 
     avccontext->channels = context->vi.channels;
     avccontext->sample_rate = context->vi.rate;
+    avccontext->sample_fmt = AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16;
     avccontext->time_base= (AVRational){1, avccontext->sample_rate};
 
     vorbis_synthesis_init(&context->vd, &context->vi);