lavfi/vf_drawtext: replace round by llrint
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 19:39:37 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:18:12 +0000 (08:18 -0800)
llrint is at least as fast, and avoids an implicit cast.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c

index 600098f..e96bfb6 100644 (file)
@@ -814,7 +814,7 @@ static int func_pts(AVFilterContext *ctx, AVBPrint *bp,
         if (isnan(pts)) {
             av_bprintf(bp, " ??:??:??.???");
         } else {
-            int64_t ms = round(pts * 1000);
+            int64_t ms = llrint(pts * 1000);
             char sign = ' ';
             if (ms < 0) {
                 sign = '-';