fateserver: prevent division by 0, and therefore 500 error
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:37:45 +0000 (16:37 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:58:52 +0000 (16:58 -0800)
commit9f0422f9e96669297085bbcc6e70f0fa91fd07d2
tree1ef39b7265845f955f893f6fd96394c5700ef7ea
parentf9325eed150d493c2b831c2da4e0a4ce7495e846
fateserver: prevent division by 0, and therefore 500 error

... when no fate data is present.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
history.cgi
index.cgi