fateserver/log: clean chars in slot, time and log master
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:02:53 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:10:38 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commita39e4d1bee74647f534589b09eaf15246359d6b6
treea48b812f5634b14fafd735d5b18da93e8ea64f93
parent254ddcafa7a176cc1fbf1de73ae0db783bb7fd5f
fateserver/log: clean chars in slot, time and log

Fixes: Directory Traversal

Found-by: Pankaj Jadhav <pankajj736@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
log.cgi