Fix summary version check
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 21:27:52 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 22:42:50 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
commitd9167db42bd2cb3eb95ce071b9ae4fc18f709821
tree5725072bcf54a1890ea9f4f78ac9f4acec8e6040
parent217e2f191de232a5059afa39cd48278d9ecf704c
Fix summary version check

Also fold it into split_header.
FATE.pm
report.cgi