index: Suppress blue text color and underline for links
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 03:26:55 +0000 (05:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 03:29:44 +0000 (05:29 +0200)
commitdeb13967dbf06096691ca81af23c3ee985b0488f
treec65447fe27005d89b2a4e931271f72b4d98aa3f7
parent7f531611a586674c4f701522eb55077195cd0b2d
index: Suppress blue text color and underline for links

Suggested-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkg.me>
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
fate.css