fate-recv: ignore user id
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 21:32:55 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 21:35:08 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commitee09887daa9e92d3a42812049a6f2b66c993994a
tree713dcca19bc7e54cb79cb5de0ef8e2bbffc36454
parent85a01d17807a52fab92a844a4b3616b85f8f47ae
fate-recv: ignore user id

it causes problems and so far has never prevented a problem
fate-recv.sh