index: allow multiple sorting criteria
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:07:52 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:10:58 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
index.cgi

index 9a59370..6603fda 100755 (executable)
--- a/index.cgi
+++ b/index.cgi
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ my $warn = 100 - $allpass - $allfail;
 
 my @sort = ('subarch', 'os', 'cc', 'comment', 'slot');
 my $sdir = 1; # default to ascending sorting
-defined $sort and unshift @sort, $sort;
+defined $sort and unshift @sort, split /\/\//, $sort;
 $sort ||= $sort[0];
 
 sub nscmp {