fate-recv: do not error if warning count is zero
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:37:30 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 20:53:41 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
fate-recv.sh

index fd99350..65acc5b 100755 (executable)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ fi
 
 unset IFS
 
-nwarn=$(grep -Eci '\<warning\>' compile.log)
+nwarn=$(grep -Eci '\<warning\>' compile.log) || true
 
 echo "stats:$ntest:$npass:$nwarn" >>summary