fateserver.git
9 years agoInitialise counters to zero for proper display
Mans Rullgard [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 18:08:57 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Initialise counters to zero for proper display

9 years agoreport: provide logs of each stage
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 22:24:54 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
report: provide logs of each stage

9 years agoreport: set type attribute in script tag
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 21:38:40 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
report: set type attribute in script tag

9 years agoProperly encode '&' in links
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 21:35:55 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Properly encode '&' in links

9 years agoreport: display stderr of failed tests
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 21:22:15 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
report: display stderr of failed tests

9 years agoAdd 'th' function
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 21:20:46 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Add 'th' function

9 years agoreport: javascript toggles of diffs
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 20:31:38 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
report: javascript toggles of diffs

9 years agoreport: print number of failed tests in table header
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 20:26:03 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
report: print number of failed tests in table header

9 years agoUse less saturated red
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 20:24:20 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Use less saturated red

9 years agoImprove main index and history tables
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 20:00:16 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Improve main index and history tables

9 years agoFix vertical alignment in report summary
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:55:43 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Fix vertical alignment in report summary

9 years agoSort by slot in main view
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:37:36 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Sort by slot in main view

9 years agoUse $arch as fallback if $subarch not set
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:03:04 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Use $arch as fallback if $subarch not set

9 years agoInitial checkin
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 16:16:31 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Initial checkin