fateserver.git
5 years agoUpdate to new website style
Timothy Gu [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:20:54 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
Update to new website style

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoindex: Suppress blue text color and underline for links
Timothy Gu [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 03:26:55 +0000 (05:26 +0200)]
index: Suppress blue text color and underline for links

Suggested-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkg.me>
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoindex: lsort(): add support for sorting with '//'
Timothy Gu [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:07:53 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
index: lsort(): add support for sorting with '//'

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoindex: allow multiple sorting criteria
Timothy Gu [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:07:52 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
index: allow multiple sorting criteria

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoMove $nfail calculation to FATE.pm
Timothy Gu [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:07:51 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
Move $nfail calculation to FATE.pm

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoFATE.pm: use $ntests instead of $ntest for consistency
Timothy Gu [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:07:50 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
FATE.pm: use $ntests instead of $ntest for consistency

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoindex: move the declaration of $sort to the beginning of the file
Timothy Gu [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:07:49 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
index: move the declaration of $sort to the beginning of the file

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoindex: use one parameter "sort" for both ascending and descending sorting
Timothy Gu [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:07:48 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
index: use one parameter "sort" for both ascending and descending sorting

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agofate.css: wrap long lines in log
Timothy Gu [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 01:14:09 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
fate.css: wrap long lines in log

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoindex: fix HTTP parameters when another param is already given
Timothy Gu [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 01:11:08 +0000 (03:11 +0200)]
index: fix HTTP parameters when another param is already given

I could have fixed the `map`, but I don't want to continue this
obfuscation further.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoFix querying of architecture for entries without subarch string
Timothy Gu [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:56:06 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Fix querying of architecture for entries without subarch string

This fixes, for example, querying aarch64.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoFix stray change in 4f87192
Timothy Gu [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 23:10:35 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
Fix stray change in 4f87192

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoAdd support for querying a specific compiler, OS, and/or architecture
Timothy Gu [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 23:29:57 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Add support for querying a specific compiler, OS, and/or architecture

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoindex: move $params declaration to lsort()
Timothy Gu [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 23:28:31 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
index: move $params declaration to lsort()

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agofateserver: prevent division by 0, and therefore 500 error
Timothy Gu [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:37:45 +0000 (16:37 -0800)]
fateserver: prevent division by 0, and therefore 500 error

... when no fate data is present.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agofateserver/history: escape untrusted data
Timothy Gu [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 22:59:43 +0000 (14:59 -0800)]
fateserver/history: escape untrusted data

Fixes Cross-Site Script with:

http://fate.ffmpeg.org/history.cgi?slot="><script>alert(1)</script>

or equivalent.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agofate-recv: ignore user id
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 21:32:55 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
fate-recv: ignore user id

it causes problems and so far has never prevented a problem

5 years agofateserver: close img tag to make W3C Validator happy
Timothy Gu [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 00:02:45 +0000 (16:02 -0800)]
fateserver: close img tag to make W3C Validator happy

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agofateserver: Make gitweb linking work again
Timothy Gu [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 23:48:42 +0000 (15:48 -0800)]
fateserver: Make gitweb linking work again

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agofateserver: use singular form of "test" when applicable
Timothy Gu [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 03:26:52 +0000 (19:26 -0800)]
fateserver: use singular form of "test" when applicable

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agofateserver: make tables width 100%
Timothy Gu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 04:05:01 +0000 (20:05 -0800)]
fateserver: make tables width 100%

Improves appearance especially on slot history pages.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agofateserver/history: mark build only success as green
Timothy Gu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 04:00:25 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
fateserver/history: mark build only success as green

This was missed in e7f6fd3a which adds build only config support.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agofateserver: remove styles conflicting with website CSS
Timothy Gu [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 17:53:07 +0000 (09:53 -0800)]
fateserver: remove styles conflicting with website CSS

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agofateserver: add FFmpeg website-style banner and navbar
Timothy Gu [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 04:42:20 +0000 (20:42 -0800)]
fateserver: add FFmpeg website-style banner and navbar

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoFATE.pm: update so it matches the local checkout actually used
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 03:40:40 +0000 (04:40 +0100)]
FATE.pm: update so it matches the local checkout actually used

5 years agoindex: Limit detail of failures shown to improve performance
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 22:52:56 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
index: Limit detail of failures shown to improve performance

7 years agofate-recv: do not error if warning count is zero
Mans Rullgard [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 13:37:30 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
fate-recv: do not error if warning count is zero

7 years agoreport: increase width of lastpass column
Mans Rullgard [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 12:39:18 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
report: increase width of lastpass column

7 years agoMake rows in index and history lists a little taller
Mans Rullgard [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 12:23:11 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Make rows in index and history lists a little taller

7 years agoindex: include comment in sort order
Mans Rullgard [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:58:33 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
index: include comment in sort order

7 years agoindex: limit width of comment column
Mans Rullgard [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:55:19 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
index: limit width of comment column

8 years agoAllow build-only configurations
Mans Rullgard [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Allow build-only configurations

8 years agoMake 'git-' prefix on revision optional for gitweb links
Mans Rullgard [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:04:17 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Make 'git-' prefix on revision optional for gitweb links

8 years agoDisplay comment field
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 21 May 2011 18:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Display comment field

8 years agoTake local timezone offset into account for age values
Michael Kostylev [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 09:46:14 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Take local timezone offset into account for age values

8 years agoindex: set width of triangle cell to 1em
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 09:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
index: set width of triangle cell to 1em

8 years agoUse right-pointing 'triangle' instead of 'pointer'
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 09:41:28 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Use right-pointing 'triangle' instead of 'pointer'

8 years agoAdd licence headers
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 14:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
Add licence headers

8 years agoindex: do not apply red/green alert to ancient entries
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 22:03:08 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
index: do not apply red/green alert to ancient entries

8 years agofate-recv: make sure all report files are world-readable
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 22:02:08 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
fate-recv: make sure all report files are world-readable

8 years agoreport: display slot owner
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 21:59:54 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
report: display slot owner

8 years agoindex: show tests failed since last run in red
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 22:34:22 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
index: show tests failed since last run in red

8 years agoMove lastpass loading to a sub in FATE.pm
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 22:27:45 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
Move lastpass loading to a sub in FATE.pm

8 years agohistory: limit to 50 latest reports
Mans Rullgard [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 15:19:39 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
history: limit to 50 latest reports

8 years agoShow number of compiler warnings
Mans Rullgard [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 15:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
Show number of compiler warnings

8 years agolog: allow diffing with logs from other entries
Mans Rullgard [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 02:48:03 +0000 (02:48 +0000)]
log: allow diffing with logs from other entries

8 years agoMove revision to second column
Mans Rullgard [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 01:38:05 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
Move revision to second column

8 years agofate-recv: record number of compiler warnings in summary file
Mans Rullgard [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 01:06:51 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
fate-recv: record number of compiler warnings in summary file

8 years agoIncrease compression level of report files
Mans Rullgard [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 01:03:31 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
Increase compression level of report files

8 years agoindex: display tail of relevant log in fold-out for failed slots
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 01:25:52 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
index: display tail of relevant log in fold-out for failed slots

8 years agoreport: link last good rev to gitweb log since then
Mans Rullgard [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 22:31:17 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
report: link last good rev to gitweb log since then

8 years agoLink revision string to gitweb commit
Mans Rullgard [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 21:19:16 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
Link revision string to gitweb commit

8 years agoindex: hide slots older than $hidden_age
Mans Rullgard [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 21:09:31 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
index: hide slots older than $hidden_age

9 years agoindex: improve sorting
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 14:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
index: improve sorting

9 years agoindex: set subarch to arch if undefined when loading reports
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 14:35:31 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
index: set subarch to arch if undefined when loading reports

9 years agoindex: improve failometer
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 14:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
index: improve failometer

9 years agoindex: skip slots marked hidden
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 14:31:50 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
index: skip slots marked hidden

9 years agoreport: show error code for failed builds
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:57:28 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
report: show error code for failed builds

9 years agoPrint only date for times too old for age notation
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 13:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Print only date for times too old for age notation

9 years agoImprove age string formatting
Mans Rullgard [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:05:47 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Improve age string formatting

9 years agoAllow URL rewriting for prettier links
Mans Rullgard [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 16:58:06 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Allow URL rewriting for prettier links

9 years agoindex: fix sorting to match displayed values
Mans Rullgard [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 21:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
index: fix sorting to match displayed values

9 years agoindex: allow sorting entries by each column
Mans Rullgard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 22:58:44 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
index: allow sorting entries by each column

9 years agoindex: gzip output if supported by browser
Mans Rullgard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:52:43 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
index: gzip output if supported by browser

9 years agoImprove borders of some table cells
Mans Rullgard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:51:00 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Improve borders of some table cells

9 years agoindex: add fold-out failure summary
Mans Rullgard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:35:54 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
index: add fold-out failure summary

9 years agoAdd load_report function
Mans Rullgard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 21:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Add load_report function

9 years agoindex: set fail alert only if tests were run
Mans Rullgard [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 22:15:21 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
index: set fail alert only if tests were run

9 years agoAdd thead/tbody tags
Mans Rullgard [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 20:37:25 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Add thead/tbody tags

9 years agofate-recv: fix update of slots that never compiled
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 23:57:10 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
fate-recv: fix update of slots that never compiled

9 years agoindex: highlight slots with changed number of failures
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 22:06:19 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
index: highlight slots with changed number of failures

9 years agofate-recv: make a symlink to previous report
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 21:41:21 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
fate-recv: make a symlink to previous report

9 years agoindex: avoid uninitialised value warnings from $ageclass
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 21:35:48 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
index: avoid uninitialised value warnings from $ageclass

9 years agoCheck existence before loading summary, avoid obscure error messages
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 21:35:02 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Check existence before loading summary, avoid obscure error messages

9 years agofate-recv: fix lastpass update
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 15:19:57 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
fate-recv: fix lastpass update

9 years agoreport: replace blank diff with a message
Mans Rullgard [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 13:03:33 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
report: replace blank diff with a message

9 years agoreport: fix status display when some tests failed
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 17:01:42 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
report: fix status display when some tests failed

9 years agoAdd failometer to index page
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 12:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Add failometer to index page

9 years agoAdd 'span' function
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 12:36:02 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Add 'span' function

9 years agoreport: fix status line in summary
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 09:07:08 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
report: fix status line in summary

9 years agoreport: show exit status of failed tests
Mans Rullgard [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 09:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
report: show exit status of failed tests

9 years agoreport: gzip output if supported by browser
Mans Rullgard [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:34:03 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
report: gzip output if supported by browser

9 years agoStyle test listings similarly to other lists
Mans Rullgard [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:25:42 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Style test listings similarly to other lists

There was too much red.

9 years agoreport: display last good rev for failed tests
Mans Rullgard [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:46:43 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
report: display last good rev for failed tests

9 years agoUse load_summary function
Mans Rullgard [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:11:02 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Use load_summary function

9 years agoAdd load_summary function
Mans Rullgard [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:08:48 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Add load_summary function

9 years agofate-recv: create summary and record last passed rev of tests
Mans Rullgard [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 20:33:51 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
fate-recv: create summary and record last passed rev of tests

9 years agoreport: use record splitting helper
Mans Rullgard [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 21:01:47 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
report: use record splitting helper

9 years agoreport: remove unused variable
Mans Rullgard [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 20:22:08 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
report: remove unused variable

9 years agoreport: create links to all log files
Mans Rullgard [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 20:19:18 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
report: create links to all log files

9 years agofate-recv: require FATE_USER
Mans Rullgard [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:59:47 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
fate-recv: require FATE_USER

9 years agoCompress report files
Mans Rullgard [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:47:45 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Compress report files

9 years agoCompress log files
Mans Rullgard [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Compress log files

9 years agoRemove black bottom border of table headers
Mans Rullgard [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:10:39 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Remove black bottom border of table headers

9 years agoRemove extra top margin on report lists
Mans Rullgard [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:29:50 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Remove extra top margin on report lists

9 years agoStyle sheet tweaks
Mans Rullgard [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 07:11:03 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
Style sheet tweaks

9 years agoPrettier styling
Mans Rullgard [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 21:42:51 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Prettier styling

9 years agoMake recent/ancient ages configurable
Mans Rullgard [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:48:19 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Make recent/ancient ages configurable

9 years agoMove config loading to FATE.pm
Mans Rullgard [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:45:56 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Move config loading to FATE.pm

9 years agofate-recv: stricter checks of received data
Mans Rullgard [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 06:30:16 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
fate-recv: stricter checks of received data