web: remove sed_commands, its unused
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 12:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 12:42:55 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit07dbe0a268df8d8e42c3b53ea16ce28826b48cfa
tree155af26677d1fa477c445377dac62cc318f0ebf6
parent25c878b5c02494d195d6ac93861d20045fdd71ab
web: remove sed_commands, its unused
Makefile