web/download: add 2.8.3
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:50:58 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:51:46 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit1db7d9375051213a5c3b7f7d3ad9e13a6cd67db9
tree28af768b21773d410d2494727e56d53c335de74f
parenta73f6b0d2e708be3a7a0b0361ea5b5c8af545e42
web/download: add 2.8.3
src/download