web/download.js: Detab
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:26:10 +0000 (21:26 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 11:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit21133ad758fe53f9aa4a5e78751c4db95b979291
tree8712667cb25ae007b88b2be47f1fb067b9afda5b
parent3110a1ad1d2c873fa3cabf19019e353e8e99ad8a
web/download.js: Detab

Also fix the indentation of a line.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
htdocs/js/download.js