web: change links to https
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 20:58:26 +0000 (11:58 -0900)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 21:07:58 +0000 (12:07 -0900)
commit43d71f0b4dea0dd6f1e9c9b6f79d0faf8b8f91c7
tree2c292cea08fe1dc51c5878cbe9473b486afa9bca
parent12b108af14de44abcae20908c0fc04ef132cde73
web: change links to https

Only affects files in src directory.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/contact
src/documentation
src/donations
src/download
src/olddownload