web: add .gitignore
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:47:39 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 01:56:32 +0000 (02:56 +0100)
commit7d812c21a5931b0e4aaea5c8df7a32120e75ee14
tree6a29000f567bf4ce712c1bf0bb478776ee5e0fdf
parentbe9d53e9d0f7e2ae740b83a95e2cc652beb3b051
web: add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]