documentation: change "Libavfilter" link to "Filtering".
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 20:39:12 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:35:40 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commit7e0694cacd3d7d80e2ba5179d463ef71a46ef905
tree1e9a162c4c64076a5ae773c8c6d7f50920f45f8d
parentb6479287e31d87b7e8412abe8f19919f5338ca17
documentation: change "Libavfilter" link to "Filtering".

This is better from a user PoV.
src/documentation