web: add a security page
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 01:57:04 +0000 (02:57 +0100)
commit866629a656728acdf7c86d930fc0265e0c6642a1
tree5327a9e32bebca7b312cafe21436281d4e35d4c7
parent7bf79372f89b89cdb2fe9601f9624ece60693a01
web: add a security page

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Makefile
src/security [new file with mode: 0644]
src/security_title [new file with mode: 0644]