ffmpeg-web: Change anchors and pre for valid XHTML
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 19:41:05 +0000 (11:41 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 22:27:05 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commit89994e5fb29fdd2fe52f9682e0300bf35f1c44b9
tree9db03c70f2639a43d1e106074a293e30c4085af7
parent0e12bbe47ca4e199cd0ea795bbc0735e85ee26bb
ffmpeg-web: Change anchors and pre for valid XHTML
src/index