web/docs: remove ffserver links
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:21:06 +0000 (15:21 -0900)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:10:27 +0000 (10:10 -0900)
commit94b52426c6453ec92ecf1ea938f3ac27a578823b
tree7a8fd7731b00919e4df8c4459a6e219516d3481d
parent5db05ec65f0896d397d7c2e7959f4573f72251fd
web/docs: remove ffserver links

ffserver documentation and sample configuration file has been moved to
the wiki:
https://trac.ffmpeg.org/wiki/ffserver

The files unlinked by this patch will be removed from the server.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/documentation