Add 2 more git repositories
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 May 2011 15:15:22 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 May 2011 15:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit9ec80a43697c7d077f6be42502fe736a37c9882f
treef99f2b46b15e953121e885a56c900d7a1ebfa1f7
parente6d4bce2eeec2ca2958791fbe728cd46488deb40
Add 2 more git repositories
src/download