download: remove dead link for Mac binaries
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:03:57 +0000 (19:33 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:54:04 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commita42a5334605278922c7afaf7e6ecc0d7d5c8bed3
tree9a2e41c0fc113eec037752a7fc4ffe00afb2498f
parentfcf958524224a581d3765dcfd3efa50d6fcf58ee
download: remove dead link for Mac binaries

ffmpegmac.net now leads to a parked page.
src/download