web: add FFmpeg 3.0 release news
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:45:43 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 02:31:24 +0000 (17:31 -0900)
commitb45cf42a57185684433912169f57aeafef9bb2eb
tree45cc6aff84f6fcc25a103e59067626d603dd0d15
parent771c6d075605fb03560b53addd6ea015f78d7d6b
web: add FFmpeg 3.0 release news

Based on a patch by Michael Niedermayer.

Found-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde
Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/index