Update about servers
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 23:39:55 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 23:47:08 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
commitb598b2d9614adda23206711b8e4f8b708b5d567d
treef6f8a777f1c4c468445008871000d3c00d40f37c
parent44f4b5d7a8d5a99ff7377e27e50ab236470c7514
Update about servers

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
src/index