title caps headings for consistency
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 01:27:19 +0000 (16:27 -0900)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 02:56:32 +0000 (03:56 +0100)
commitb94af1bf9441cf7e8cba51c89b6865939ae13705
treed5e531cf693f405655a4fe9e3da528f0149c0558
parent0bbeaa5eb2bacc747070fd9cd8ecb219d338b687
title caps headings for consistency
src/contact