web: Do not use <a> to establish anchors
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 04:45:44 +0000 (20:45 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 04:51:03 +0000 (20:51 -0800)
commitb95c6584576e004e56d94fcdf6679d051a043bf4
tree3975038d5d06dba0ebdd3df46b06ca432b272da4
parent1b7fef3b4f1832963db372273e91ec40667d7d25
web: Do not use <a> to establish anchors

<a name> is deprecated in HTML5, and <a id> is not as descriptive.
src/archive
src/download
src/index
src/olddownload