web/olddownload: mark all old releases as deprecated, not only 0.6
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:41:26 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 13:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commitef07cf52e18d41c27c35e7a5e228b23a3f1b4872
tree3f58ca60280bf35159bea50451487875afa9171e
parentb5045dec5578a34e77657c55d97120c07d9b138f
web/olddownload: mark all old releases as deprecated, not only 0.6

0.6 is no special "strongly deprecated" release.
src/olddownload