web/download: add relaxed's Linux static builds link
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 22:09:45 +0000 (14:09 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 22:39:38 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
commitf4ef676658a8a21d09d73d2d72977c4d68c5bbd4
tree1203377987b6a043b53e783f6bcfafa80dc9498e
parenta6092b8a246578b0d4b5e38aedb7fb354ad7ac06
web/download: add relaxed's Linux static builds link

Also some cosmetics.
src/download