web/contact: clarify mailing list descriptions
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 23:17:24 +0000 (15:17 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:35:39 +0000 (12:35 -0800)
commitfdac209125a4cbf0de4221f96083900d167131a5
tree81b6bda4a3a9a8cc3e907f9a24c9af64a80daced
parentade9b73384dfc6021bdc0e59f1d02728e6879513
web/contact: clarify mailing list descriptions

Also organize mailing lists by development, help, then logs.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/contact