download: declare 0.6 as unmaintained
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 15:51:40 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 16:29:21 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commitfe0c9702989f755496d2d435a18c1fa0cb362ddf
tree22b4fb04c45a28d9d4f3d0407f933581926b8dd2
parent914c99def7cec968f0e7b3e90f4eafe60fbb1afe
download: declare 0.6 as unmaintained

Its maintainer is too lazy ;-).
src/download