web/download: add FFmpeg 4.2.1 master
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 22:34:59 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 22:37:21 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commit0d1e4ae63c9bbcebacdff37383325083f4798f9f
treef1a28628ecd28078bb18232cc902d2b61be0fb17
parent8a8bc71ad10ca537c084ebffcca7557e580751b2
web/download: add FFmpeg 4.2.1
src/download