web/download: Fix link for linux static builds 64-bit kernel 2.6.32 and above
authordb0company <db0company@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:37:35 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:32:21 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
src/download

index 7ddb4e4..fb30ed0 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@
             <div class="list-group">
               <a class="list-group-item" href="http://ffmpeg.gusari.org/static/">32-bit and
                 64-bit with kernel 3.2.x and above</a>
-              <a class="list-group-item" href="http://ffmpeg.gusari.org/static/">64-bit
+              <a class="list-group-item" href="http://johnvansickle.com/ffmpeg/">64-bit
                 with kernel 2.6.32 and above</a>
             </div> <!-- list-group -->