web: add fate link to header
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 04:27:09 +0000 (05:27 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 19:33:41 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
src/template_head2

index e30b5f1..3319d19 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,8 @@
 <a href="consulting.html">Consulting</a> |
 <a href="projects.html">Projects</a> |
 <a href="legal.html">Legal</a> |
-<a href="security.html">Security</a>
+<a href="security.html">Security</a> |
+<a href="http://fate.ffmpeg.org">FATE</a>
 </div>
 
 <div id="body">