web/bower.json: Detab
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:26:09 +0000 (21:26 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 11:08:15 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
bower.json

index f270e16..af2d530 100644 (file)
@@ -5,8 +5,8 @@
     "homepage": "http://ffmpeg.org/",
     "main": "htdocs/style.css",
     "dependencies": {
-       "less": "1.7.3",
-       "bootstrap": "3.2.0",
-       "font-awesome": "4.1.0"
+        "less": "1.7.3",
+        "bootstrap": "3.2.0",
+        "font-awesome": "4.1.0"
     }
 }