web/security: add link for reporting vulnerabilities
authorCompn <tempn@twmi.rr.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 00:15:35 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 00:17:38 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
src/security

index 0b20e47..5d9bb11 100644 (file)
@@ -168,3 +168,5 @@ Several security issues that dont have CVE numbers.
 
 <h3>0.5.4</h3>
 <p>Fixes CVE-2010-3908, CVE-2011-0722, CVE-2010-4704, CVE-2011-0480, CVE-2011-0723</p>
+
+<p>Please report vulnerabilities to <a href="mailto:ffmpeg-security@ffmpeg.org">ffmpeg-security@ffmpeg.org</a></p>