Web: Add summertime logo.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@googlemail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:45:43 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 18:07:08 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@googlemail.com>
src/logik/0621.png [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/src/logik/0621.png b/src/logik/0621.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5e7af8f
Binary files /dev/null and b/src/logik/0621.png differ