web: Remove all comments in the cleaned CSS
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:26:08 +0000 (21:26 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 19:09:50 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
http://ffmpeg.org/css/style.min.css and the copy in ffmpeg/doc are both
generated using this option.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Makefile

index f13a36f..506a17f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ RSS_TARGET = htdocs/$(RSS_FILENAME)
 CSS_SRCS = src/less/style.less
 CSS_TARGET = htdocs/css/style.min.css
 LESS_TARGET = htdocs/style.less
-LESSC_OPTIONS := --clean-css
+LESSC_OPTIONS := --clean-css --clean-option=--s0
 
 BOWER_PACKAGES = bower.json
 BOWER_COMPONENTS = htdocs/components