web/security: Add 4.1.4, CVE-2019-12730 and CVE-2019-11338
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:36:54 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:39:23 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
src/security

index 19bb321..882b504 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,14 @@
 
 <h2>FFmpeg 4.1</h2>
 
+<h3>4.1.4</h3>
+<p>
+Fixes following vulnerabilities:
+</p>
+<pre>
+CVE-2019-12730, 9b4004c054964a49c7ba44583f4cee22486dd8f2 / ed188f6dcdf0935c939ed813cf8745d50742014b
+</pre>
+
 <h3>4.1.3</h3>
 <p>
 Fixes following vulnerabilities:
@@ -127,6 +135,7 @@ Fixes following vulnerabilities:
 <pre>
 CVE-2019-9718, 9191218d11684a5a283fcf387fc85af62ceef9bb / 1f00c97bc3475c477f3c468cf2d924d5761d0982
 CVE-2019-9721, e2ae3419ff47b66a2a9a93c0cdf81155c70f2b3c / 894995c41e0795c7a44f81adc4838dedc3932e65
+CVE-2019-11338, 9ccc633068c6fe76989f487c8932bd11886ad65b / 54655623a82632e7624714d7b2a3e039dc5faa7e
 </pre>
 
 <h3>3.4.5</h3>
@@ -322,6 +331,8 @@ Fixes following vulnerabilities:
 <pre>
 CVE-2019-9718,  23ccf3cabb4baf6e8af4b1af3fcc59c904736f21 / 1f00c97bc3475c477f3c468cf2d924d5761d0982
 CVE-2019-9721,  273f2755ce8635d42da3cde0eeba15b2e7842774 / 894995c41e0795c7a44f81adc4838dedc3932e65
+CVE-2019-11338, cbfd062d1667291ba16c94cd611d37b1aff7fbe2 / 54655623a82632e7624714d7b2a3e039dc5faa7e
+CVE-2019-12730, b5b12e2189b4ed6527b43a4924c67e3b847d2a51 / ed188f6dcdf0935c939ed813cf8745d50742014b
 </pre>
 
 <h3>3.2.13</h3>