web/template_head2: Prevent battleforthenet widget to show again after being clicked...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 16:41:45 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 16:48:32 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
Also ensure that the widget does not use google analytics.
Iam not sure it actually did before, my box has too many layers that stop this.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
src/template_head2

index d7bb7bd..71daf07 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,28 @@
       <script src="js/html5shiv.min.js"></script>
       <script src="js/respond.min.js"></script>
     <![endif]-->
+    <script type="text/javascript">
+    var _bftn_options = {
+        /*
+        * Specify view cookie expiration. After initial view, modal will not be
+        * displayed to a user again until after this cookie expires. Defaults to one
+        * day.
+        */
+        viewCookieExpires: 60, // @type {number}
+
+        /*
+        * Specify action cookie expiration. After initiating a call or clicking a
+        * donate link, modal will not be displayed to a user again until after this
+        * cookie expires. Defaults to one week.
+        */
+        actionCookieExpires: 60, // @type {number}
+
+        /*
+        * Prevents the widget iframe from loading Google Analytics. Defaults to false.
+        */
+        disableGoogleAnalytics: true, // @type {boolean}
+    };
+    </script>
     <script src="https://widget.battleforthenet.com/widget.js" async></script>
 
     <link href="main.rss" rel="alternate" type="application/rss+xml" title="ffmpeg.org" />