web/download: add Zeranoe macOS builds
authorKyle Schwarz <zeranoe@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:55:37 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:31:58 +0000 (19:31 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
src/download

index 25497be..28ddcb4 100644 (file)
               <a class="list-group-item" href="http://ffmpegmac.net/">
                 Builds 32-bit and 64-bit for <strong>OS X 10.5 and above</strong>
               </a>
+              <a class="list-group-item" href="https://ffmpeg.zeranoe.com/builds/">
+                <strong>Static and shared</strong> builds for macOS 64-bit
+              </a>
             </div> <!-- list-group -->
 
           </div> <!-- build -->