ffmpeg-web.git
4 years agoweb/move 1.2 to olddownloads
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 18:26:18 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
web/move 1.2 to olddownloads

4 years agoweb/index: add News entry for GSoC 2015
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 00:01:42 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
web/index: add News entry for GSoC 2015

Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
4 years agoweb/security: add 2.2.13
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 04:05:55 +0000 (05:05 +0100)]
web/security: add 2.2.13

4 years agoweb: news: Announce FFmpeg at Chemnitzer Linux-Tage (CLT2015)
Alexander Strasser [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 01:19:04 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
web: news: Announce FFmpeg at Chemnitzer Linux-Tage (CLT2015)

4 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.2.13
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:32:02 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.2.13

4 years agoweb/security: Add CVEs for 2.5.4, 2.4.7, 2.1.7 and 1.2.12
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 23:24:49 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVEs for 2.5.4, 2.4.7, 2.1.7 and 1.2.12

4 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.7
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 03:56:57 +0000 (04:56 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.7

4 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 2.5.4
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:11:19 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 2.5.4

4 years agoweb/security: add 1.2.11
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:25:33 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
web/security: add 1.2.11

4 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 1.2.12
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 15:23:27 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 1.2.12

4 years agoweb/download: Remove main snapshot url
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 02:27:07 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
web/download: Remove main snapshot url

The url did just end at a "403 - Snapshots not allowed"

Suggested-by: ubitux
4 years agoweb/download: remove insecure git:// URLs where https:// are already available
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:06:32 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
web/download: remove insecure git:// URLs where https:// are already available

4 years agoweb: add FFmpeg 2.2.12
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 03:04:17 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
web: add FFmpeg 2.2.12

4 years agoweb/security: add new CVEs to 2.5.2, 2.4.5 and 2.3.6
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:49:37 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
web/security: add new CVEs to 2.5.2, 2.4.5 and 2.3.6

4 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.6
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:35:22 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.6

4 years agoweb/download: Simplify RPM Fusion description
Marcos Mello [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 23:56:32 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
web/download: Simplify RPM Fusion description

Fixes Ticket4147

4 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.5.3
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 04:31:36 +0000 (05:31 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.5.3

4 years agoweb/security: add 2.3.6
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:34:23 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
web/security: add 2.3.6

4 years agoweb/olddownload: add 2.3.6
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 19:11:30 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
web/olddownload: add 2.3.6

4 years agoweb/contact: Suggest that patch authors subscribe to ffmpeg-devel
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 19:53:28 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
web/contact: Suggest that patch authors subscribe to ffmpeg-devel

Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
4 years agoweb/olddownload: add FFmpeg 2.1.7
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 22:44:26 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
web/olddownload: add FFmpeg 2.1.7

4 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.5.2
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 04:01:22 +0000 (05:01 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.5.2

4 years agosrc/olddownload: add FFmpeg 1.1.15
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
src/olddownload: add FFmpeg 1.1.15

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
4 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.5
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 04:18:19 +0000 (05:18 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.5

4 years agohtdocs/js/jquery.min.js: remove reference to non existent file
mrskman [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:18:34 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
htdocs/js/jquery.min.js: remove reference to non existent file

Fixes 404 from GoogleChrome developer console

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
4 years agoweb/download: update for FFmpeg 1.2.11
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 23:44:53 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
web/download: update for FFmpeg 1.2.11

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
4 years agoweb/security: fix html errors
Ryo ONODERA [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:23:39 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
web/security: fix html errors

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
4 years agoweb/download: update for 2.5.1
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:04:27 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
web/download: update for 2.5.1

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
4 years agoweb/security: add 2.2.11
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 19:58:10 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
web/security: add 2.2.11

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
4 years agoweb/download: add 2.2.11
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 19:51:03 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
web/download: add 2.2.11

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
4 years agoweb/security: add CVEs to 2.5, 2.4.4, 2.3.5, 2.1.6
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
web/security: add CVEs to 2.5, 2.4.4, 2.3.5, 2.1.6

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoweb/style.less: Styles for heading anchors
Timothy Gu [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 05:31:33 +0000 (21:31 -0800)]
web/style.less: Styles for heading anchors

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoweb/documentation: add doxygen link for 2.5
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 03:43:46 +0000 (04:43 +0100)]
web/documentation: add doxygen link for 2.5

5 years agoweb:FFmpeg 2.5 release news
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 02:35:18 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
web:FFmpeg 2.5 release news

5 years agoweb: Update Bower dependencies
Timothy Gu [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 03:50:06 +0000 (19:50 -0800)]
web: Update Bower dependencies

Also explicitly add jQuery as a dependency. It is copied from the Makefile.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 2.5
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 01:42:43 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 2.5

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoweb/legal: move Legal Threats to bottom of page
Lou Logan [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:50:59 +0000 (14:50 -0900)]
web/legal: move Legal Threats to bottom of page

This places Legal Threats under all of the more useful stuff.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.4
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 01:39:32 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.4

5 years agoweb/olddownload: add FFmpeg 0.5.15
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:05:06 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
web/olddownload: add FFmpeg 0.5.15

5 years agoweb/olddownload: add FFmpeg 2.1.6
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:00:28 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
web/olddownload: add FFmpeg 2.1.6

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoweb/download: Fix indentation
Timothy Gu [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 06:36:21 +0000 (22:36 -0800)]
web/download: Fix indentation

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoweb/download: Make "snapshot" and "browse" buttons
Timothy Gu [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 06:36:20 +0000 (22:36 -0800)]
web/download: Make "snapshot" and "browse" buttons

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoweb/style: Remove ugly white border around tables on mobile devices
Timothy Gu [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 06:36:19 +0000 (22:36 -0800)]
web/style: Remove ugly white border around tables on mobile devices

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoweb/style: Only add bottom border when requested to <th>'s in <tbody>
Timothy Gu [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 06:36:18 +0000 (22:36 -0800)]
web/style: Only add bottom border when requested to <th>'s in <tbody>

When the <th> is a row heading, the border looks as ugly as heck.

Add a special case for <th> in <tbody> as a long heading.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoRevert "web: Remove all comments in the cleaned CSS"
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:32:49 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Revert "web: Remove all comments in the cleaned CSS"

It appears the lessc installed on the server has problems with this option

This reverts commit 741b6bed174261b3cc8604c285184b56a463cb5e.

5 years agoweb/style.less: Separate out .table-bordered from .table
Timothy Gu [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:23:39 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
web/style.less: Separate out .table-bordered from .table

The only instance of .table in the web source is the download page for the
Git repos. I did not change that page because an unbordered table there is
prettier IMO.

I retained the .table-bordered style in case anyone want to use it in the
future.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
5 years agoweb: Remove all comments in the cleaned CSS
Timothy Gu [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:26:08 +0000 (21:26 -0800)]
web: Remove all comments in the cleaned CSS

http://ffmpeg.org/css/style.min.css and the copy in ffmpeg/doc are both
generated using this option.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoweb/download.js: Detab
Timothy Gu [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:26:10 +0000 (21:26 -0800)]
web/download.js: Detab

Also fix the indentation of a line.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoweb/bower.json: Detab
Timothy Gu [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:26:09 +0000 (21:26 -0800)]
web/bower.json: Detab

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoweb/security: add 2.0.6
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:55:01 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
web/security: add 2.0.6

5 years agoweb/olddownload: add FFmpeg 2.0.6
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:40:41 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
web/olddownload: add FFmpeg 2.0.6

5 years agoweb/style.less: colors: Reindent and use more obvious functions
Timothy Gu [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 02:55:55 +0000 (18:55 -0800)]
web/style.less: colors: Reindent and use more obvious functions

Reviewed-by: db0 company <db0company@gmail.com>
5 years agoweb/style.less: Remove commented cruft
Timothy Gu [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 02:55:54 +0000 (18:55 -0800)]
web/style.less: Remove commented cruft

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoweb/style.less: detab
Timothy Gu [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 02:55:53 +0000 (18:55 -0800)]
web/style.less: detab

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 1.2.10
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 02:21:22 +0000 (03:21 +0100)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 1.2.10

5 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.3
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 02:10:31 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.3

5 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.2.10
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:07:20 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.2.10

5 years agoweb/olddownload: add FFmpeg 2.3.5
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 13:49:34 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
web/olddownload: add FFmpeg 2.3.5

5 years agoweb/security: Fix typo on h2 tag
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 12:02:08 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
web/security: Fix typo on h2 tag

5 years agoweb/security: add CVEs for 2.4.2, 2.3.4, 2.2.9 and 1.2.9
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 11:57:17 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
web/security: add CVEs for 2.4.2, 2.3.4, 2.2.9 and 1.2.9

5 years agoweb/index: Use HTML entity for the & in Click&Pledge
Alexander Strasser [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:16:11 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
web/index: Use HTML entity for the & in Click&Pledge

Found-by: W3C validator
5 years agoweb: News about FFmpeg in Debian
Alexander Strasser [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
web: News about FFmpeg in Debian

Try to shortly summarize where we are now.

5 years agoweb/index: fix typos and link
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:25:36 +0000 (05:25 +0200)]
web/index: fix typos and link

forgot to commit --amend -a

5 years agoweb/index: add news about OPW and samsungs donation
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:57:25 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
web/index: add news about OPW and samsungs donation

5 years agoweb/download: add 1.2.9
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 19:00:55 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
web/download: add 1.2.9

5 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.2.9
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 02:26:17 +0000 (04:26 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.2.9

5 years agoweb/download: move 2.3 to olddownload
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 16:32:48 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
web/download: move 2.3 to olddownload

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
5 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.2
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 02:38:06 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.2

5 years agoweb/download: add Ubuntu Multimedia for Trusty PPA
Lou Logan [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 23:18:39 +0000 (15:18 -0800)]
web/download: add Ubuntu Multimedia for Trusty PPA

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
5 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.3.4
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 02:05:30 +0000 (04:05 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.3.4

5 years agoweb/security: add forgotten CVE-2011-2161
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:19:30 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
web/security: add forgotten CVE-2011-2161

Found-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <andreas.cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
5 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.1
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 22:30:53 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.4.1

5 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.2.8
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 00:14:36 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.2.8

5 years agoweb/contact: clarify mailing list descriptions
Lou Logan [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 23:17:24 +0000 (15:17 -0800)]
web/contact: clarify mailing list descriptions

Also organize mailing lists by development, help, then logs.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
5 years agoweb: update 2.4 RELEASE_NOTES links to point to HEAD of release/2.4
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:45:07 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
web: update 2.4 RELEASE_NOTES links to point to HEAD of release/2.4

This way fixes to the release notes are included in the linked version

5 years agoweb/index: add FFmpeg 2.4
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 23:20:09 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
web/index: add FFmpeg 2.4

Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
5 years agoweb/documentation: add link to 2.4 doxy
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:57:30 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
web/documentation: add link to 2.4 doxy

5 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 2.4
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:44:11 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 2.4

5 years agoweb/contact: make valid HTML
Lou Logan [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:12:18 +0000 (13:12 -0800)]
web/contact: make valid HTML

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
5 years agoweb/contact: replace MPlayer guidelines link
Lou Logan [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:25:32 +0000 (11:25 -0800)]
web/contact: replace MPlayer guidelines link

Replace with FFmpeg Developer Documentation and mention git-howto.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
5 years agoweb/consulting: fix a few typos
Lou Logan [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:59:53 +0000 (11:59 -0800)]
web/consulting: fix a few typos

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
5 years agoweb: In the nav, Developers links to developer.html + new Contribute link
db0company [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 12:37:13 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
web: In the nav, Developers links to developer.html + new Contribute link

5 years agoweb/documentation: Simplify Components Documentation links
db0company [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 12:37:14 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
web/documentation: Simplify Components Documentation links

5 years agoweb: In README, CSS generated for ffmpeg repo not merged anymore due to copyright...
db0company [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 12:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
web: In README, CSS generated for ffmpeg repo not merged anymore due to copyright requirements

5 years agoweb/css: Add a license to the LESS file
db0company [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:37:19 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
web/css: Add a license to the LESS file

Reviewed-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoweb: do not try to create projects.html page
Clément Bœsch [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:37:09 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
web: do not try to create projects.html page

Fix build after 00b72f63772b7cb60f0e0f8105049827d0ea2d04 (and a make
clean)

5 years agoweb/download: Update Linux Static Build links
Lou Logan [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:19:20 +0000 (13:19 -0800)]
web/download: Update Linux Static Build links

* Remove Burek's builds
These have been halted since 16 July. Burek has been notified several
times, but I have recieved no response. Link will be re-added if
activity resumes.

* Add reference to 32-bit builds to relaxed's link
Thanks to relaxed for quickly volunteering to provide 32-bit builds,
and thanks to Burek for all of his previous work.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
5 years agoweb: Add generate-doc.sh to generate makeinfo-based ffmpeg docs
Timothy Gu [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 02:53:31 +0000 (19:53 -0700)]
web: Add generate-doc.sh to generate makeinfo-based ffmpeg docs

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agostyle: add "warning" style similar to .info but has a red border
Timothy Gu [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 02:53:30 +0000 (19:53 -0700)]
style: add "warning" style similar to .info but has a red border

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
5 years agoweb/security: put 5865d599c38850b2a1fd33fe197eb8fcc6c970a4 under () as the encoder...
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:36:15 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
web/security: put 5865d599c38850b2a1fd33fe197eb8fcc6c970a4 under () as the encoder lacked alpha support back then

5 years agoweb/security: add 1.1.14
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:30:39 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
web/security: add 1.1.14

5 years agoweb/olddownload: add 1.1.14
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:26:47 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
web/olddownload: add 1.1.14

5 years agoweb/rss: Include content of the news article
Alexander Strasser [Thu, 1 May 2014 20:34:46 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
web/rss: Include content of the news article

Fixes Trac ticket #844

Inspired-by-patch-from: Gerion Entrup
Signed-off-by: Alexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
5 years agoweb/index: mention 2.3.3 and a few other releases
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:01:52 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
web/index: mention 2.3.3 and a few other releases

5 years agoweb/security: put CVE-2014-5271 in () for 1.2, as the encoder lacked alpha support...
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:59:33 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
web/security: put CVE-2014-5271 in () for 1.2, as the encoder lacked alpha support back then

5 years agoweb/security: update for 1.2.8
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 01:55:07 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
web/security: update for 1.2.8

5 years agoweb/download: add 1.2.8
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 01:49:19 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
web/download: add 1.2.8

5 years agoweb/security: update for 2.3, 2.2 and 0.10 branches
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 14:19:25 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
web/security: update for 2.3, 2.2 and 0.10 branches

5 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.3.3
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 13:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.3.3

5 years agoweb/olddownload: add FFmpeg 0.10.15
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 04:10:16 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
web/olddownload: add FFmpeg 0.10.15